AMITE HEAD START CENTER

56210 Old US 51
Amite,  LA    70422     Tangipahoa
Toll Free:  877-699-1466
(Fax) 501-712-3913
Project Director:  Victoria Sanchez
email: amite@capcainc.org

HEBER SPRINGS HEAD START CENTER

505 South 11th Street
Heber Springs,  AR    72543     Cleburne
Toll Free:  877-699-2364
(Fax) 501-712-3921
Manager: Allison Pickens
email: heber@capcainc.org

BALD KNOB HEAD START CENTER

103 West Park
Bald Knob,  AR    72010     White
Toll Free:  877-699-1467
(Fax) 501-712-3914
Manager: Kelly Throckmorton
email: baldknob@capcainc.org

        LONOKE HEAD START CENTER

215 Waggoner
Lonoke, AR   72086        Lonoke
Toll Free:  855-267-8338
(Fax) 501-712-3924
Manager:Ashley Reed
email: lonoke@capcainc.org

BEEBE HEAD START CENTER

1201 West Center Street
Beebe,  AR    72012     White
Toll Free:  877-699-2358
(Fax) 501-712-3915
Manager: Martha Farmer
email: beebe@capcainc.org

MILLS HEAD START CENTER

907 West Barnett
Kensett,  AR    72082     White
Toll Free:  877-699-2365
(Fax) 501-712-3922
Manager: Interim Kelly Throckmorton
email: mills@capcainc.org

WARD HEAD START CENTER

1570 Wilson Loop Road
Ward, AR   72176        Lonoke
Toll Free:  855-267-8338
(Fax) 501-712-3916
Manager:  Lindsey Crihfield
email: cabot@capcainc.org

MILLS SATELLITE BUILDING

907 West Barnett
Kensett, AR   72080      White
Toll Free:  877-699-2370
(Fax) 501-712-3922
Manager: Inerim Kelly Throckmorton
email: mills@capcainc.org

CAPCA, INC. (ADMIN OFFICE)

707 Robins Street Suite 118
Conway,  AR    72034     Faulkner
(Tel) 501-329-0977
(Fax) 501-329-9247
Manager: Jennifer Welter
email: info@capcainc.org

QUITMAN HEAD START CENTER

6403 Heber Springs Road West
Quitman,  AR    72131     Cleburne
Toll Free:  877-699-2366
(Fax) 501-712-3925
Manager: Janiece Lasley
email: quitman@capcainc.org

CLEBURNE COUNTY OFFICE

305 West Searcy
Heber Springs,  AR    72543     Cleburne
877-699-6924
(Fax) 501-712-4034
Manager: Deborah Gilmer
email: ccso@capcainc.org

ROSE BUD HEAD START CENTER

170 School Road
Rose Bud,  AR    72137     White
Toll Free:  877-699-2370
(Fax) 501-712-3933
Manager:Shelby Chaplin
email: rosebud@capcainc.org

CONWAY HEAD START CENTER

630 Robins Street
Conway,  AR    72023     Faulkner
Toll Free:  877-699-2359
(Fax) 501-712-3917
Manager: Teira Turner
email: conway@capcainc.org

SEARCY HEAD START CENTER

610 Moss Street
Searcy,  AR    72143     White
Toll Free:  877-699-2371
(Fax) 501-712-3934
Manager:  Alicia Cherry
email: searcy@capcainc.org

DUMAS HEAD START CENTER

HC 66 Industrial Drive
Dumas,  AR    71639     Desha
Toll Free:  877-699-2360
(Fax) 501-712-3918
Manager: Heidy Ayala
email: dumas@capcainc.org

SOUTHSIDE HEAD START CENTER

1865 Lucille Street
Conway,  AR    72034     Faulkner
Toll Free:  877-699-2372
(Fax) 501-712-4029
Manager: Lisa Sullins
email: southside@capcainc.org

GOULD HEAD START CENTER

110 N. Joslyn
Gould, AR   71643        Lincoln
Toll Free:  855-267-8325
(Fax) 501-712-3920
Manager: Shunta Henderson
email: gould@capcainc.org

STUTTGART HEAD START CENTER

1201 N. Main Street
Stuttgart, AR   72160      Arkansas
Toll Free:  855-267-8329
(Fax)501-712-4030
Manager: Vacancy
email: stuttgart@capcainc.org

GREENBRIER HEAD START CENTER

#6 School Drive
Greenbrier,  AR    72058     Faulkner
Toll Free:  877-699-2361
(Fax) 501-712-3919
Manager: Brenda Shaw
email: greenbrier@capcainc.org

               WHITE COUNTY OFFICE

1132 Benton St.
Searcy,  AR    72143   White
Phone Number:  501-279-2015
(Fax) 501-712-4033
Manager: Brittany Dyas
email: wcso@capcainc.org